NAMHSA, North American Model Horse Show Association Home
Contact NAMHSA
Find a Member Show
Become a Member

Facebook Cafe Press Blog

NAN 2008-2009 Trophy Contest

And the winner is ...

We are pleased to announce the results of the NAN 2008/2009 Trophy Contest! Sixteen entries were received and judged by Cynthia Kuerth, designer of the 2006/2007 trophy. Cynthia selected the design by Laura Skillern of Region 2 as the next NAN Trophy! Congratulations Laura!

Below is the runner-up design submitted by Sommer Prosser of Region 3. Congratulations Sommer!

Displayed below are the other fourteen entries. We'd like to thank ALL the entrants of the NAN Trophy Contest for making Cynthia's selection extremely difficult. We also would like to thank Cynthia, our judge, and Tom Bainbridge, who volunteered to receive entries and assist Cynthia with the logistics of the competition.

Last updated on March 28, 2010