NAMHSA, North American Model Horse Show Association Home
Contact NAMHSA
Find a Member Show
Become a Member

Facebook Cafe Press Blog

NAMHSA Contact Information
NAMHSA Officers President
Tom Dean
president@namhsa.org


Vice-President
General NAMHSA Questions
Teresa Buzzell
vice-president@namhsa.org


Treasurer
NAMHSA Finance Questions
Carmen Robertson
treasurer@namhsa.org


Recording Secretary
General NAMHSA Questions
Jackie Arns-Rossi
recording-secretary@namhsa.org
vote@namhsa.org (election use ONLY)


Region 1 Representative
(Washington, Alaska, Oregon, Idaho, Montana and Wyoming)
Stacy Quick
region-1@namhsa.org
Region 1 Discussion List
Region 1 Facebook

Region 2 Representative
(California, Hawaii, Mexico and Nevada)
Kathy Williams
region-2@namhsa.org
Region 2 Discussion List
Region 2 Facebook

Region 3 Representative
(Utah, Arizona, Colorado and New Mexico)
Pauline Entin
region-3@namhsa.org
Region 3 Discussion List
Region 3 Facebook

Region 4 Representative
(Iowa, Wisconsin, Minnesota, N. Dakota, S. Dakota and Nebraska)
Lindsay Diamond
region-4@namhsa.org
Region 4 Discussion List
Region 4 Facebook

Region 5 Representative
(Kansas, Oklahoma, Texas, Arkansas and Louisiana)
Lynn Weber
region-5@namhsa.org
Region 5 Discussion List
Region 5 Facebook

Region 6 Representative
(Mississippi, Alabama, Georgia, Florida, North Carolina and South Carolina)
Jackie Moore
region-6@namhsa.org
Region 6 Discussion List
Region 6 Facebook

Region 7 Representative
(Ohio, Kentucky and Tennessee)
Annette Dean
region-7@namhsa.org
Region 7 Discussion List
Region 7 Facebook

Region 8 Representative
(Michigan, Illinois, Indiana and Missouri)
Jenna Murphy
region-8@namhsa.org
Region 8 Discussion List
Region 8 Facebook

Region 9 Representative
(West Virginia, Virginia, Maryland, Delaware, Washington D.C., Pennsylvania and New Jersey)
Niki Hertzog
region-9@namhsa.org
Region 9 Discussion List
Region 9 Facebook


Region 10 Representative
(Maine, Vermont, New Hampshire, Massachusetts, Connecticut, Rhode Island and New York)

Sharon Mossy
region-10@namhsa.org
Region 10 Discussion List
Region 10 Facebook

Region 11 Representative
(Canada - All Provinces)
Sandra Gibson
region-11@namhsa.org
Region 11 Discussion List
Region 11 Facebook

General NAMHSA list NAMHSA-DISCUSSION

Membership Secretaries Individual Membership Secretary
Danielle Miller
5820 Miralago Lane
Brewerton, NY 13029
individual-membership@namhsa.org

Show Membership Secretary
Amy Peck
20014 SE 306th Pl.
Kent, WA 98042
show-membership@namhsa.org

Member Show Results Processor Amy Peck
showresults@yahoo.com

NAMHSA Services Public Relations
Natalie Kilpatrick
public-relations@namhsa.org

Web Manager
Lynn Weber
website@namhsa.org

Parliamentarian
Eleanor Harvey
parliamentarian@namhsa.org

Merit Awards Coordinator
Dayle Steinke
7152 Ingalls Street
Arvada, CO 80003-3723
merit-awards@namhsa.org

Fundraising Coordinator
Erin Corbett
fundraising@namhsa.org

2014 NAN Chair
Yashka Hallein

2014 NAN Registrar
Jim West

2014 NAN Auction Coordinator
Niki Hertzog

Committee Chairs Member Show of the Year Chairperson
Chris Wallbruch
MSOTY@namhsa.org

Judges Handbook Committee
Carra McClelland
anniemare@neb.rr.com


NAMHSA Official Address NAMHSA
PO Box 1271
Decatur, TX 76234



Last updated on April 23, 2014